Administration and Faculty


Greetings Raiders!
I hope you had an awesome summer break. We are so excited to get the year started and we are really looking forward to everybody returning. Great things are in store for us this coming school year! The 2018-2019 school year was a great academic year and so much was accomplished. We had an amazing amount of scholarships awarded to our seniors and they are now beginning their collegiate and professional careers with a great deal of success to build on.
Students, for the new school year, please remember that we will continue focusing on our ABC’s – Attendance, Behavior, and Classroom Success. Please make certain you become aware of the attendance policy and the student dress code as outlined in the Student Code of Conduct. We will continue to work hard to provide the best learning environment possible for our students and teachers.
We definitely have much to be proud of and we are excited to see what great things we accomplish this 2019-2020 school year.
I look forward to seeing you all and as always… It’s A Great Time To Be A Raider!

   -Principal Cook                

Administrative Team

Name Email Title Phone
Scott Cook Principal 239-694-4141
Tony Allen TonyAAl@LeeSchools.Net Assistant Principal 239-694-4141
Julie Powell Assistant Principal 239-694-4141
Melissa Vonhagen Assistant Principal 239-694-4141
Nicole Johonnett Assistant Principal 239-694-4141
Derek Taylor
Dean of Students 239-694-4141



Name Department - Title Email Web
Holly Ades Teacher Email Web
Heather Albanese Teacher
Email Web
Jennifer Albritton Teacher
Email Web
Heather Anderson Teacher Email   
Justin Ankney Teacher
Email Web
Jesse Aycock Teacher Email Web
Gregory Balan Teacher Email Web
Kristin Baldwin Teacher
Email Web
Roxanne Balmas Teacher Email Web
Bridget Barahona Teacher     
Lillian Baukema  Teacher  Email  Web 
Michele Bechler  Teacher  Email   
Catherine L. Best  Teacher  Email   
Joseph Blackmore  Teacher    
Siri Blair  Teacher  Email   
Tony Bourbina Teacher Email Web
Ryan Bowen  Teacher  Email   
Vernon Brazeal Teacher Email Web
John Brickley  Teacher     
Kristin Brito Teacher Email Web
Colleen Brown  Teacher  Email   
Brian Brown Teacher     
Justin Budmayr Athletic Director Email Web
Traci Budmayr  IB Coordinator  Email   
William Burke Teacher Email Web
Stephanie Canada Teacher Email Web
Ajjai Chandra  Teacher 
Matthew Chase  Teacher  Email   
MSG Gabriel Cleveland  JROTC Instructor  Email   
Kenneth Collins Teacher Email Web
Aaron Condor Teacher Email Web
Jose Cueto  Teacher  Email   
Frantisek Dano  Teacher     
John Deal  Teacher JROTC     
James Delgado Teacher / Head Football Coach Email Web
Skyler Dennis Teacher     
Rachael DeRosso Testing Coordinator     
Jessica Di Carlo Teacher Email Web
Michael Dingwall Teacher
Email Web
Austin Esposito  Teacher  Email   
Cynthia Favia Teacher
Email Web
Guerlene Fertil Teacher Email Web
Flor Flores  Teacher  Email   
Karen Gardner  Teacher  Email   
David Gerardy Teacher     
Shannon Golden Teacher, Band Email Web
Misti Gonzalez Teacher, Cheerleading Coach Email Web
Michelle Gralinski Teacher Email Web
Stacey Green  Teacher  Email   
Eric Greenblatt Teacher Email Web
Jesse Grinstead Teacher Email Web
Liliana Guerra-Cannata  Teacher  Email   
Otto Hampel  Guidance Counselor     
Rachelle Hanleck Teacher Email Web
Carol Hauger  Guidance Counselor     
Kris Hayward Teacher, Wrestling Coach Email Web
Sara Heeg
Teacher Email   
Mary L. Hill Teacher Email Web
Roni Hipp Teacher, Head Volleyball Coach Email Web
Michael Hudzina  Teacher  Email   
Christopher Johnson Teacher     
Washburn Johnson Teacher Email Web
Dona Kocher Teacher Email Web
Elaine Langley Teacher Email Web
Renee Ludwig Teacher Email Web
Jovita Luna Teacher Email Web
Heather Manetta Teacher Email Web
Virginia Manzanares  Teacher  Email   
Rachel Marshall  Teacher Email   
Jordan Marshman Teacher Email Web
William McChesney Teacher Email Web
Douglas McKay Teacher     
Lorri Mercer  Guidance Counselor     
Shaina Miller  Teacher  Email  
Kathleen Muller  Teacher     
C.J. Nelson Teacher Email Web
Jonathan Newman  Teacher  Email   
SFC Baxter Pittman  JROTC Instructor  Email   
Jeremy Praegitzer  Teacher  Email  Web 
Bob Pringle Teacher Email Web
Jamie Pryor Teacher Email Web
Kristen Ralston  Teacher  Email   
Ginger Ribinski Teacher Email Web
Michael Romano Teacher Email Web
Salvatore Romano Teacher     
Amber Ross  Teacher  Email   
Ashley Sexton  Guidance Counselor     
Rory Shallis  Teacher Email   
Kelli Sheridan Teacher Email Web
Courtney Siler Teacher     
Alicia Simpson Teacher  Email  Web 
Lureen Slater Teacher     
Dr. Greg Stancel Teacher Email Web
Joan Starr Teacher Email Web
Jose Stevens Teacher Email Web
Joshua Stutzman Teacher Email Web
Robyn Swain Teacher Email Web
April Tierney Teacher Email Web
Maria Torres Teacher Email Web
Elizabeth Vickery Teacher

Gabriela Von Linden Teacher Email Web
Jesse Von Linden Teacher Email Web
Kyle Von Linden Teacher     
Darrin Wallace Teacher/Boys' Basketball Coach     
Jennifer Wallace Teacher Email Web
Michael Weaver  Teacher  Email   
Scott Whittamore Teacher Email Web
Teresa Willis  Teacher  Email   
Richard Wilson Teacher  Email   
Dana Windey Teacher Email Web
Shanna Windey Teacher, Agriculture Science     
Elizabeth Wood  Teacher, Education Academy  Email   

Substitute Teacher All Subjects Email Web
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.